:

List of Digital Publishers associated with PADMA

1 Barta Today https://ritambangla.com/
2 Bihar Update https://www.biharupdate.com/
3 Bol Chhatisgarh https://bolchhattisgarh.in/
4 Dakshin Kosal Today https://dakshinkosaltoday.com
5 Deoli Channel https://www.deolichannel.com/
6 Dhinasari https://dhinasari.com/
7 E-Uttarakannada https://euttarakannada.in/
8 Hindu Post https://hindupost.in/
9 Inc42 https://inc42.com/
10 Indus Scrolls http://www.indusscrolls.com/
11 Jagriti weekly https://www.jagritiweekly.com
12 Janmabhumi https://www.janmabhumi.in/
13 Kathir News https://kathir.news/
14 Kalpa News https://kalpa.news/
15 Kesari weekly https://kesariweekly.com/
16 Khabartop https://khabartop.com
17 Madhyom https://www.madhyom.com/
18 Matribhumi Samachar https://matribhumisamachar.com/
19 Mediyaaan https://mediyaan.com/
20 News Next Live https://newsnext.live/
21 News Riveting https://newsriveting.com/
22 News Adda India http://newsaddaindia.com
23 Bol Bindaass https://bolbindaass.com/
24 Dainik Adhikar https://www.dainikadhikar.in/category/new-releases/
25 Nijam Today https://nijamtoday.com/
26 Patheykan https://patheykan.com
27 Porul Puthithu https://porulputhithu.com/
28 Prerna Samvad https://prernasamvad.in/
29 Rashtrabodh https://rashtrabodh.com/
30 Rastradeep http://www.rastradeep.com/
31 Revoi https://www.revoi.in/
32 News 13 https://news13.in/
33 Ritam App https://ritamdigital.org/
34 Sabguru News https://www.sabguru.com/
35 Sadhana Saptahik https://www.sadhanaweekly.com/
36 Samprati Vartah http://www.samprativartah.in/
37 Samvada World https://samvadaworld.com/
38 Sandhyadeep http://www.sandhyadeep.co.in/
39 Satwadhara News https://satwadhara.news/
40 Shabdshakti News http://www.shabdshaktinews.in/
41 Shekhawati Live https://shekhawatilive.com/
42 Swadesh Gwalior https://www.swadeshnews.in/
43 Swastika weekly http://www.eswastika.com
44 Tatwamayi News https://www.tatwamayinews.com/
45 Thamarai Media https://thamaraimedia.com
46 The fact India https://thefactindia.com/
47 The Khabrilal https://thekhabrilal.com/
48 The Narrative World https://thenarrativeworld.in/
49 The Voice TV https://thevoicetv.in/
50 Upayuktha https://www.upayuktha.com
51 Vijaya Bharatham https://vijayabharatham.org/
52 VK News India https://vknewsindia.in/
53 Hongirana News https://hongirananews.com
54 Media Scan https://www.mediascan.in/
55 Vygr News https://vygrnews.com/
56 Mobile News 24x7 https://mobilenews24x7.com/
57 Dainik Aawaj https://dainikaawaj.in/
58 ANM News https://www.anmnewsenglish.in/
59 Tice News https://www.tice.news/
60 News Junction https://www.newsjunction.in/
61 VSK Telangana https://vsktelangana.org/
62 Atal Samachar https://atalsamachar.com/
63 Lokahitam https://lokahitam.net/
64 PTI https://www.ptinews.com/
65 India Live Bulletin News https://indialivebulletin.com/
66 New Mangaluru Times https://newmangalurutimes.com/
67 Kannada News Today https://kannadanews.today/
68 MY nET TV https://mynettvonline.wordpress.com/
69 ehindavi.com https://ehindavi.com/
70 Khabar Andolan https://khabaraandolan.com/
71 VSK Jharkhand http://vskjharkhand.org/
72 Mahajagran https://mahajagran.com/
73 Business Upturn https://www.businessupturn.com
74 Vistara News https://vistaranews.com/
75 Public Voice K2K https://publicvoicek2k.com/